B-Card Alert

So  I don’t aim to turn into any kind of product-pimper on, but my beaaautiful business cards just arrived from moo.com and I am very pleased. Being a grown-up: it sneaks up on you, one little online order at a time. Next thing you know I’ll be searching out a hook-rug kit.

Recognize the image on the front? I may have recycled it in a place or two….

I had a scheduling issue with the delivery of these, and the customer support people were really helpful. Unfortunately, even they could not fix the fact that I chose kind of a lame font and forgot to put “MISt” after my name (gahh!). Luckily, I only ordered 50. I’ll be back for more!

Leave a Reply

