Just Call me Hudak!

Though I am neither a politician nor Leah McLaren, I have made two appearances in the Globe and Mail recently. In the first instance, my boss brought me along to talk libraries with Ian Brown. The result was “Don’t Discard the Librarian“…and the comments section isn’t even cruel!

This morning, while we were lazily reading the Saturday Globe in the yard, pausing to cringe as the air show warmups got started, I came across this beaming mug:

Enthusiasm and dignity appear to lie on opposite ends of the spectrum.

Leave a Reply

